main content start

Board of Directors

Mr. Ananth Narayan

Public Interest Director

An Associate Professor, SPJIMR and Senior India Analyst, Observatory Group LLC.

Mr. Jayant Haritsa

Public Interest Director

A faculty of the Department of Computational & Data Sciences at the Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Mr. G.S. Hegde

Public Interest Director

Advocate, Former Principal Legal Adviser, Reserve Bank of India,

Mrs. Bhagyam Ramani

Public interest Director

Ex. Director & General Manager, GIC-Re

Mr. Vikram Kothari

Managing Director

NSE Clearing Limited

Mr. Yatrik Vin

Shareholder Director

Group CFO and Corporate Affairs